Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Jessy and Phil are the best. They helped me a lot and made sure I had no questions left. I recommend for whoever wants to buy a car at Woburn Toyota, I will always recommend them! I really appreciate them. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Chris O was swift with the process of getting my car ready for me within the time frame I needed things to be done and worked around my work schedule when needed. I appreciate the effort took to make sure I was satisfied.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Phil Filahi was the finance manager that helped me trade in my car and was able to get a much better deal with the bank that I previously had. He was very helpful, attentive and friendly. I am so happy with the deal I have now. He did great work and I am so thankful!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Gavin is the best, he got me the most beautiful car for the best deal, quickly and efficiently , he was always in touch with me. Chuck helped me and get the best rate for financing, he beat my bank!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2023

Lurgy Ramos was really helpful in purchasing a new car. She is very helpful and knowledgeable about the whole process. She made the processor find the car easy and enjoyable. I recommend her to every customer. Thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2023

Andres Puerto é melhor vendedor ele fala português espanhol e inglês, e da muitos bons preços

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

I had a wonderful experience trading in my old car and securing a new lease. My new RAV4 is everything I hoped for. Raphael Teixiera was terrific to work with - making this the best new car experience I've ever had.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

I contacted Toyota of Woburn and spoke with a Sales rep named Eddie who assisted me in finding my new Tacoma truck I had previously purchased a new 2023 Rav 4 XLE and with in weeks realized it wasn’t fully equipped for my life style. I spoke with Chuck Goodwin in finance and was assisted in a transfer of ownership with purchase. Thank you Eddie and Chuck AnnMarie Farrington

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Samantha was a great sales person, loving the new truck, thank you!!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2023

Andres fue muy especial y atento . Compramos nuestra primera troka y volveremos por la segunda

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

(Translated by Google) Andres is very very attentive. He made me and my husband feel very good. We left in our first troka soon we return for the second. (Original) Andres es muy muy atento. Nos hizo sentir muy bn a mi y a mi esposo . Nos fuimos en nuestra primera troka pronto volvemos por la segunda .

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Lurgy! Helped me out so much made this decision so easy ! Love her I appreciate everything she has done for me. I definitely recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

I love this dealership they go out of there way to help you. Best customer service out there. I just bought my second car. Huge shout out to Sam she is the best there is also Karl the finance manager. I’m so grateful for all your help!!!! 5 star review!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

I’ve read the other reviewers on Yelp, but my experience at Woburn Toyota has been a positive one. Purchased and financed through this location. Beautiful dealership! Chuck Goodwin finance mgr was both personable and knowledgeable. Sales associate Lurgy was great too. Will update review once my Sienna has been picked up if necessary, but currently 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Great service. Brinney the service advisor was nice, professional attentive and most of all not pushy. She sent me a link to what needed to be done . I chose my options according to my current budget. I picked the most important things and she agreed. The other 2 flushes can wait a bit . I waited in their nice waiting area with coffee available. I wish they would fill their cooler with waters and drinks like before. If your gonna serve self serve coffee I believe water and other drinks in the cooler next to coffee which is sitting idle and empty ...

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Was there to pick up a replacement low-voltage (12V) battery for Prius from parts desk ordered online. In and out in mere minutes. Same when returning old battery for core deposit. Desk staff v helpful also during online purchase process to confirm inventory. Excellent experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2023

Bought 3 cars from them, every time I go back it’s been excellent

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

We leased a 2023 Corolla with Kristina and Eddie. Eddie was the one to handle the pick up. Very professional. He walked us through getting the Toyota App, helped set it up and showed us the features of the app. He then took us to the car, explained the starter and key fob to us as well as set up the screen in the car. The last Corolla was a 1998 and had a cassette deck. Having the new screen, navigator system and having the iPhone get synced was an experience that was made easy with Eddie explaining the features to the ...

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Woburn Toyota provides great and exceptional customer service. I purchased a new car today. The sales team and Chuck Goodwin went above and beyond for me to find the best deal for a car/auto financing. I felt very welcomed and respected when I first walked through the doors here. 100% recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Got my car from here, was very easy. Phil was very helpful and understanding. He matched what i was looking for. Definitely the place to be

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2023

Got my first car from here, phil was so helpful and very understanding of what I needed, definitely a good place to go to

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

I met with Tom Hankins in two separate days and grateful for his support. Tom is outstanding and his professionalism is incomparable. Thank you for your royalty. I believe this time you did well for sure. Also, grateful for Mr. O’Connor support.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2023

Lurgy Ramos,she's a amazing person she was able to make me get my dream car come true today,she's very kind,very nice polite I have a amazing time with her processing my car, im so happy bumping on to her today ,I thank you once again for your services,your help well deserve

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Karl Saleh was so patient, knowledgeable, and kind. He walked us through every step of the way! He was a consummate gentleman and very respectful. Would highly recommend his services to everyone I know!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Perfect from arrival to departure. Fabrizio Fernandez checked me through the process and when the service was finished which only took about 45 minutes, Fabrizio upon my request, took the time to go over some of the technology which I was having a problem with. He did a fantastic job and I now have a better understanding of the Rav 4 technology. I feel more comfortable with my new car. I am a senior citizen and he was very patient and respectful. Overall, I was quite impressed with him and with my service appointment. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Best place to purchase a car. Viviani and Jason are the best. They made everything nice and easy for me. If you need to purchase a car go there and ask for them. You won't regret it. #TeamToyota.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Great experience Ron young was my sales rep and did an amazing job. Highly recommend asking for him if your looking for a new car. Thanks again ron and happy new year!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2023

Woburn Toyota is a great place to work and Great place to buy a car with knowledgeable , friendly salespeople! Also a quick and speedy service department!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Great place to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Staff quite helpful and service done timely and efficiently.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 3, 2023

We recently decided to lease. The sales staff Kristina and Eddie was very helpful taking out information and arranging the leasing of a 2023 Corolla with starter. Chuck in finance was helpful arranging the payments. We are excited to be getting our new Corolla by the end of the week. Thank you, Ann and Elaine Mestas

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2022

Toyota woburn is the place to be and Filahi helped me so much to acquire my first vehicle at a lower rate as compared to other dealerships. I’m starting 2023 with great smiles. Shout out to Filahi and his team.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Best Toyota service team around!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Fantastic experience at the Woburn Toyota. Super communicative and helpful throughout the entire process. Shout out to both Chuck and Melvin for their exceptional service!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Good customer care, Eddy and Chuck are very friendly. I like how they have loan services and RMV services the same building

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Bought a RAV4 hybrid and Hany was excellent salesman … met with Karl Saleh to finish the paperwork, very knowledgeable and professional and helped me make the right decision… great asset to Woburn Toyota

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2022

Advisor Willmi Espinal did a great job of explaining why the brake pads/ rotors needed to be replaced. Work was completed on time, and they honored a discount coupon from anther area dealer. We have purchased three new vehicles from Woburn Toyota, and all were kept in top condition through recommended maintenance. No complaints!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Great customer services! the representative welcomed me with a smile and was very polite, I didn't have to wait long, thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Best service experience. Took amazing care of all the details.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Victor and Jason provided great service!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Took time to listen to my truck's issues and had a solution. Friendly and the BEST perk is a pre-paid Lyft rides home fron dealership AND a back to get my truck...properly fixed! Yay!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 20, 2022

Phil filahi is the best I had the best experience ever I love Woburn Toyota

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2022

Fabricio Fernandes in the service department were very friendly and very helpful. He answered all my questions when I asked and he explained everything to me

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Great service, Was greeted in a very friendly manner. Everyone was very pleasant and the waiting room was spotless.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 19, 2022

Exceptional service department. Adam Fandel is the Best.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Do not service your car here under any circumstances. They will charge you for things they haven’t even installed on your car as well as items you do not need. I was charged for a bulb for my reverse lights that did not fix the problem and it was because I needed a new harness. So I was charged for both even though the harness was never installed and the bulb wasn’t even the problem. This is just scraping the iceberg of my experience here with Woburn Toyota. Avoid avoid avoid! Edit: I reached out to Christopher Johnston ...

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Victor and Jason provided gray service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 12, 2022

beautiful place nice people phill filahi is the best.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2022

I’m a regular customer at Woburn Toyota and I feel very pleased with their service. I recently went for services for my car and George help me with the issue I was having giving me options to find what the problem was. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

The sales rep Adam was great. Answered all my questions and went out of his way to ensure I was satisfied. However my only critique is this is the 3rd time I have had my tires rotated here and I noticed that at least twice now there there has been a single tire w/out a stem cap. It’s not the biggest deal but you would think for a $77 oil change and about $40 for a tire rotation they would put a new cap on for you.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Excellent experience at Woburn Toyota! Sales & Leasing Consultant, Ron Young and Sales Manager, Mike, were so helpful and not at all pushy. Finance Manager, Chuck Goodwin was also great and very helpful! Wonderful experience working with these three people, getting me into a great car at an affordable price!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Service is great every time I go i always sit and wait and seems they make these appointments priority because I’m waiting and the staff is very thorough and professional

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Mohamed was the best salesman I’ve ever worked with, highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Gavin and Chuck were the best. Gavin narrowed my search down and found the most beautiful car that fits my needs and wants. He is young and sharp. Chuck was the best and the easiest to talk to about my finances and warranty. Overall I would recommend these two to anyone looking for a Toyota! Thank you Gavin and Chuck!!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Chuck, the finance manager and Carlos in sales were terrific. Both of them were friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Brendan was my service representative… He was very helpful and explained everything along the way. I couldn’t be happier with my experience!!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Woburn Toyota treated me and my mother very well. Sergio Sazo made the process very easy from the first day I got in contact with him. Initially, when I was just looking at cars, Jesse Martinez help me determine the Corolla Cross XLE was the right choice for me. A few weeks later when I was ready to order the car, Sergio and Samantha Lalumiere made the ordering process very easy. So easy that I was on vacation in PR just for context. The car arrived about a month later and I did all the paper work 3 days before the ...

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Sergio and hany are 𝘵𝘩𝘦 𝘢𝘣𝘴𝘰𝘭𝘶𝘵𝘦 𝘣𝘦𝘴𝘵 𝘪𝘯 𝘣𝘶𝘴𝘪𝘯𝘦𝘴𝘴 𝘐 𝘸𝘰𝘶𝘭𝘥 𝘢𝘣𝘴𝘰𝘭𝘶𝘵𝘭𝘺 𝘳𝘦𝘤𝘰𝘮𝘮𝘦𝘯𝘥 𝘸𝘰𝘣𝘶𝘳𝘯 𝘵𝘰𝘺𝘰𝘵𝘢!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Chris O did an awesome job walking me though the process and ensuring I got the best deal for me! Thanks Chris!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2022

I purchased a 2023 Sienna yesterday. Peter and Alex were very helpful in helping make the deal happen. Gus is by far the nicest finance person I’ve ever dealt with when purchasing a car (this is my 7th time buying a car from a dealership and 2nd car purchased from Woburn Toyota). Gus was friendly and informative - he gave me all the options, but was not pushy at all.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

First of all I want to say that Kristina Zarka, Samantha Clark, Elaine, and Hank are an excellent team. I never got around to writing a review at the time, but wanted to show some recognition to everyone who worked together to get me into my new vehicle. After getting into my accident back in January of this year, I was very set on getting a new Sienna for my next vehicle, but little did I know how hard it was to find one I liked due to the shortage and high demand. Kristina reached out to me about a ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2022

We just bought a new 2022 Corolla Cross and Viviani in sales was very helpful and Jason in the business office helped us complete all the paperwork efficiently. We are very happy with our purchase.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Mr, karl saleh was awesome.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Gus and Elaina were the bomb! Great dealership, great customer service!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

With the lease of my 2020 RAV4 approaching, I recently visited Woburn Toyota to discuss my options. I first met with Hank Ung to discuss buying out my lease. Hank was very accommodating and helpful in this regard. Knowing that I also wanted to discuss a new lease, Hank introduced me to Chris Costa. Chris was very understanding and helpful and gave me the requested space to go home and consider my options to make the right choice for me. That evening , I decided to enter into a new lease for a 2022 RAV4. I had no idea how the supply chain ...

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Always excellent service!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Treated like family. Excellent follow-up to ensure satisfaction.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 20, 2022

He did a marvelous job with my $500 and I earned $6,780 in 7days. He's an expert to trust 100% legit and fast payout of profit. You have proven to me that trading pays and i will forever be grateful. God bless you Sir. Contact Him on Email: [email protected] Whatsapp: +1(505)596-1896

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2022

I always get top notch care in a timely manner. Thank you toyota a happy customer with a happy car.🥰

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

Have been coming here for over 20 years and watched the infrastructure evolve but the high level of customer service never changes. They don't always get it right but they always make an effort and they fix it with a smile. I have been treated very well here.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Kathy Kidick the service manager was very responsive to my concerns and resolved the issue immediately.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Mo Naim and Karl Saleh are extraordinarily amazing and so helpful in every possible way. Loved doing business with them! Go Woburn Toyota!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Sam L ,Rich and Chuck are awesome. This place rocks

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Willmi help me alot. I am thankful to willmi and toyota to solve my car problems. I highly recommend Woburn toyota not only for car dealing but also employees are very knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks alot

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

They are so nice so accommodating very nice people that work there

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 11, 2022

thank you for the great service! Run’s really good!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable, accommodating, fair. A top notch dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Awesome place great customer service Thanks alex and Alexandra for everything

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 8, 2022

I have never had a problem with getting service for my Corolla, they took care of the car they told me what my car needed and went with there suggestions.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

(Translated by Google) Thank you so much Lurgy and Chuck! A pleasant car buying experience👍 (Original) 非常感谢Lurgy和Chuck!一次愉快的购车经历👍

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Excellent experience at the dealership..clean, lively, timely response during my recent transaction. Lurgy was a great sales person for me to get my new car and all the paperwork done timely fashion !

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

It’s a very good people Leo and chuck

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2022

Excellent experience with Alex the sale rep and later with Chuck in the finance department. They listened to us and we were able to get a very good interest rate (down several points from Toyota rate on metro credit union )on our loan thanks to Chuck. The Venza black hybrid with all the safety features has made my dreams come true . It is large enough for my tall husband and adapts to my petite stature as well. All the features were pre-installed and clearly explained by Alex. The car looks beautiful as well. Thank you for a great experience and ...

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Amazing experience shout out to Chris Costa he is an honest and straightforward guy, he was very professional and accommodating. I can honestly say he is GREAT!!!!! I am looking forward to doing business/recommending this dealership (Chris Costa in particular) this is a top notch and the biggest & best toyota dealership i've ever been to. Thank you for everything !!! New GR86 :).

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Huthifa Karim to resolve the problem with the door guards on my 22 Camry. He was extremely helpful and thorough. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Bought a car from my salesman Mo Naim who was excellent … Karl Saleh did the paperwork form … he was great … would recommend this dealership to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Outstanding sales team, really know their products. Don’t remember all the names, my apologies.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review