Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

We stopped in at Woburn Toyota to look at a car we saw online Rav4 XLE in Luna Rock 2021. Immediately upon parking onsite we were greeted by Otis Remekie auto sales representative- friendly smile and greeting which was a pleasure to engage in conversation he being so pleasant. Our whole experience was like clockwork smooth . Yes we bought the car we saw online. We were fortunate to also meet Mgr. Wes Paglia . You wouldn't think he would hv the time to discuss our thoughts about the interior. He did. He encouraged us to hv the leather installed as that ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2022

Excellent service and quick

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

I recently purchased a new Toyota Rav4 with the help of Carlos Ortiz in Sales and Karl Saleh in Finance. Both are the most helpful car dealers that I have ever dealt with. I highly recommend this dealership and these two men to anyone looking to purchase a new car.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

I we there for a checkup and sone problems with my tires. Sarah was so amazing and helpful. Ashe did everything she could to make this visit as pleasant as possible. No problems at all and everything was taken care of. Nice conversations while waiting and explained everything I need to know. Communicated very efficiently with everybody in the dealer to make sure my vehicle got the best service. That you Sarah for such a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

The people were great but the wait was too long. Almost 2 and a half hours for the routine check and state inspection.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Thanks to Andres puertas i was able to purchase my first vehicle being a toyota he made it easy and simple to purchase a vehicle thanks to him i love my brand new car!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Manale is a good saleswoman very patient and super helpful. It was a wonderful pleasure having to work with Manale and I would 100% refer friends and families to her.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Great service! I do love the customer service at Woburn Toyta. Thanks what you guys going for me.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Thanks to Andres Puertas, I was able to purchase my first Toyota Camry with no hassle. He very polite and easy to work with. Thanks to him it was a sucess

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Great experience. Hank did my paperwork, Raphael was the Sales Rep. Happy with service and negotiation.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022

Brought my car in for a 10,000 mile check-up I dealt with Adam Fandel at the fast track counter he was the best. Explained everything told me how long it would take. Woburn Toyota is lucky to have a young man like him. 5 stars for Adam

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Perfect experience at Woburn Toyota! Thank you to Viviani, and the rest of the amazing staff for making it a great experience. Can’t wait to save money with my new hybrid!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Most car buying experiences are extremely frustrating and stressful. In this case, it was the exact opposite! It all started with Heidi and Pete at the call center. They were very nice and personable. Once I drove to this dealership I was greeted outside. Yes, OUTSIDE. The salesman who greeted me was the same one who helped me close the deal. Thank you Victor for all of your attention and care as if it were you buying the car for yourself. Finally, thank you Chuck in financing for finalizing the whole thing. Amazing experience!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

I worked with Brian and Jason to purchase my 2019 Mazda CX-3. Great sales team!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Had an amazing experience buying my first car today with both Samantha’s and Chuck! The girls were so sweet and genuine, I would recommend anyone to work with this great team.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Adam was great during my car service!! Responsive, friendly and genuinely cared about making the experience pleasant for all his customers. Thank you Adam!

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

I have gotten three vehicles from Woburn Toyota and my most recent visit was exceptional. I was able to trade in my car and leave with a new one in three hours. Vivian made sure that I got the best price and safest vehicle. I am a single mom and a reasonable car payment and safe vehicle was crucial for me. Chuck processed my paperwork faster than anyone else. I am very happy satisfied with my experience!

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

brian and chuck are amazing! brian went above and beyond for me!! would definitely recommend to my friends and family! i had such a great experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2022

Brian and Chuck were amazing! Brian went above and beyond for me! He answered every text and phone call I sent his way and he was a huge help from beginning to end!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Lurgy in sales & Chuck in finance were great to deal with while buying my brand new 2022 4RUNNER I RECOMMEND both to EVERYONE I KNOW AND MY FAMILY

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

They are helpful and professional. I got my sticker in no time at all. They answered my questions and helped me get my walker in my car. It’s my 3rd car I bought there

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Just bought a used 2020 legacy from here, from the start everyone was amazing! Elaine was very sweet, courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly. She truly made the experience smooth and enjoyable. Malcom one of the finance managers made signing a deal easy, he communicated well and ensured I understood everything, they even worked to make sure they got things done for me in a expedient manner as I was on a time crunch. I know the pandemic has made some people even more weary of working on car deals, but this is the place to go! No pressure, truly working to get ...

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

Came in or 10,000mile service. They honored my appointment time. They also informed me of a recall adjustment needed which they did while I waited. The waiting area was clean and comfortable. All employees were gd-natured and helpful. Thanks!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Chris O. He was my agent . He received us warmly and showed us the right vehicle. Kept me informed about my car. Thank you for your good work and coorperation .

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Highly recommend! This was the most pleasant experience I've ever had at a dealership. Sara Stanley is very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything that was being done to my vehicle. Service was completed quickly. I will be back for all my future maintenance and repairs.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2022

Just got a brand new Highlander for my growing family! Phil, the business manager and Mike, salesman made the purchase painless and worked with me, making what I thought was impossible, POSSIBLE! Thank you so much for making it so easy!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Brian Veras and Alejandra Gonzales are amazing. Nice people and always ready to help with everything we needed.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

They have the best customer care. Alejandra and Manale took time to explain to me all that I needed to know. I got a good offer and I ended up getting a nice car. I am very satisfied with their service.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

I had an awesome experience while purchasing my Supra last weekend at Woburn Toyota. I worked with Kristina and I couldn’t of asked for a better person to help throughout the process of buying my first new vehicle. She was incredibly friendly, honest and was always available when I had questions. The process was stress free and I will for sure be back in the future. Thank you Kristina!!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Had an unexpected call to Woburn Toyota with a lockout that happened. I set up an immediate appointment and drove there. Received a courtesy lyft ride home. Sarah from the service department told me the Service Manager Steve check out my keyless access key and found it working ok. I went to pick up car and both Sarah and Steve observed what I had told them about my lockout. Turns out it was one of those issues that was not able to have a cause on why it happened. We did a few tests with the remote and all was ...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

I bought a new 2022 Tundra from Woburn Toyota. Hank and Hany was very helpful and it was a great experience. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2022

This is my 4th Toyota lease and the team at Woburn is excellent to work with. They adjusted to my needs and got me in my new car quickly. Huge thank you to Ernest and Chuck!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Great routine visit. Mike the tire guy checked us in and connected two new cell phones. Service manager was very visible and fully involved. Service coordinator also terrific and a Marissa Tomei alterego

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2022

Richard Woolley is my favorite advisor ever. Kindly, patient and always explains all the details you need to know about your service. I’d highly recommend it to bring your car there.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

I got my state inspection done here. It was quick and easy. The representative was very friendly.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2022

I recently had my vehicle serviced here. My service advisor, John, greeted me and acted professionally while maintaining a cheerful demeanor while helping me. Any and all questions were answered to the best of his knowledge and recommended the best parts that I needed. I enjoyed my time there and highly recommend others to come here.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

I have been a Woburn Toyota customer for more than 15 years now and each time I have received great service. Today my service advisor was John Esquivel - again the service quality was gold.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2022

John was very knowledgeable and helpful

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

We had a great experience at Woburn Toyota. Adam, our service advisor, was prompt and professional. The team was great and exceeded our expectations. Thanks!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

Woburn Toyota has always been our go to dealership when we need a car. Love the service, too. John E. was super helpful and went out of his way to ensure we had good service when our Rav4 needed work.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

John was very professional and helpful today. Thank you

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

It was outstanding experience at Woburn today. Amazing service provided by John Esquivel. Even though it was Walk-in but he took care of in a very efficient way , timing, service professionalism is utmost.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

I don't usually write google reviews. But if I find something worthwhile to share, I will write a review. I visited at least 20 dealerships to get the best quote and experience before landing my first car at Woburn Toyota. Mo offered an excellent service when I was confused about which car to get. Ask for Mo and you will be assisted well! He is an experienced, humble, and a friendly sales person. As far as service goes, the experience has been great at this front as well. On occasions when my car's maintenance service was due or there ...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

John Esquivel he is very helpful, highly recommended to see him

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

John was great to work with and very helpful with my Tacoma!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

John was great!!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Alejandra and Eddie were great in my car buying journey.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Victor and Alejandra did beyond my expectations Never was treated this way before by a dealer people. Totally recommend them.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2022

Vinnie Capobianco shatters all the notions of a stereotypical car salesperson. Vinnie not only listens well, communicates regularly, and is knowledgeable and committed to customer satisfaction, he's a truly kind person who genuinely cares about his customers and takes excellent care of them. As a single parent trying to buy a car during the pandemic-induced shortage, Vinnie made my experience stress free and easy. He took care of everything from start to finish, including getting me a great deal, delivering my new car to my doorstep (more than an hour away from the dealership), topping off my tank right ...

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Chris O was amazing and knowledgable. Helped and guided me throughout the whole process of purchasing my first new car which can be quite stressful. But, Chris made the experience seamless. Greatly appreciate all your efforts. Thank you very much Chris O! 🙂

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Brian Veras,, from Woburn Toyota, was great to work with. He respected our time and research we had done and we were able to get a hard to find car right away. Finance manager, Hank Ung, was also really easy to work with. Great team!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2022

Woburn Toyota recently serviced my Hylander. They completed the service in a timely manner, keeping me informed of their progress! I was very pleased with the professionalism of Sarah!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Eddie and Terry helped me achieve my goals and dream car !

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Great service from Karl Saleh, very helpful and honest. Knowledgeable and very informative, as well as very kind and welcoming. I felt like he was working on my side.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

We worked with Gavin in sales and Jason In finance. Was very low pressure, easy to work with, clear communication, and great rates! Thank you for everything!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Chris O was amazing he helped me find the perfect car that fits our needs and our budget with no pressure. Definitely the best car salesman.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Terry in fiance helped out great!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

I bought my Toyota rav4 there last week. They were lovely. My sales lady Vivian was adorable. Terry the financial Manger explained everything clearly.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Tom in the Parts Department was awesome! He was super friendly, efficient and went above and beyond to help me! Thank again, Tom!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

5 Stars for Hank Ung. Very professional, quick to the point. Got us in and out in no time.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

I had a service appointment last week. When I arrived it was very busy but I was helped right away. John Esquivel told me it would be 1.5 to 2 hours. I knew it was busy so was expecting closer to 2 hours. I was pleasantly surprised when my Highlander was done in 1.5 hours. John was polite and professional and helped me solve my problem. Although the cafe upstairs was still closed, I appreciated the self-serve coffee and snacks.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Fast and smooth service from Hank. Would recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Lurgy Ramos & Hank Ung, very helpful guy really took care me very good experience thank you very much!! P

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Great place hank helped me out I will be coming back here hank ung

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Simple, helpful thank you to Jessie and Alejandra

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Sara of the Service Department was professional, pleasant and extremely helpful

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2022

I recently bought a 2022 4Runner from Manale Mourjane and the experience was extremely positive. This was my first new vehicle and I was generally apprehensive. It's a very challenging environment to buy a car right now but Manale was incredibly helpful in listening to what I was looking for and in working to make that happen for me with outstanding follow through during the sale and perhaps even more impressively after the sale was complete. She went out of her way to ensure I was satisfied and informed and I think that is a big reason why I felt ...

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

I had a great experience at Toyota Woburn. Andres Puerta helped me with my first car purchase. He got me approved just on a TIN number quickly. I am very happy with the way everything went.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Tuve la oportunidad de recibir asesoría para la compra de mi nuevo auto del señor Andrés Puerta. Muy amable y su colaboración me ayudó mucho.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

I was in need for a car and I went to this dealership. The process took quite a while but it was definitely worth it. Andres Puerta took care of me and he was very professional. I am very satisfied with my new vehicle

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

Chuck Goodwin in the finance department is awesome! His customer service and knowledge is top. Friendly service from start to finish. I recommend going to see him.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

I worked with Ernest Memminger to buy my 2022 Highlander and it was a great experience! He was able to work with me, show me multiple vehicles and was very fair in the value of my trade and the price of my new vehicle. I would 100% go back to Woburn Toyota and work with Ernest.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Lurgy Ramos was very pleasant and took care of all of our needs in a professional manner. I look forward to seeing her again when our lease expires. I would highly recommend her for any of your car needs

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Christ O great sale guy.Very knowledgable of the Tacoma off road I bought No pressure pleasure to deal with.Also like to give shout out toMalcolm Leng-King great financial manager explained all option like Christ O no pressure just the facts on options to purchase and finance Thanks again

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Lurgy & Malcolm were amazing. This is the second car i puchased from them both. Good customer care, very first,loved working with them

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

This is the only Toyota I will go to for purchasing and servicing my car. Through the years I’ve leased and purchased several, and they never fail to please and they always do everything they can do to help. Haney is wonderful, he is our salesman-we have worked with him multiple times and have referred many people to him. Malcolm Leng King was the financial manager that assisted us, and he went above and beyond to help us get exactly what we needed. I 100% recommend them!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Excellent service from Sadik and Malcom when purchasing a new vehicle. No games, no hassle, no change in price from the sales floor to the business manager. Friendly service all around and a good experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Thanks Hanny for the service it was splendid I am enjoying my first Toyota.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Andres puerta, con el tuve la oportunidad de comprar 3 carros para mi compañia, en un deal insuperable !!! Recomendado !!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Just got out of high school and wanted to buy my first so I went to Woburn Toyota and had the best hep from Andres and Gustavo to purchase my first vehicle highly recommended them and that place!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Mo Naim and Phil Filahi and great!! The best duo ever! Smoothest experience ever, by far!!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Good service, Eddy and Chuck are both very respectful and courteous throughout the purchasing process.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Chris O was great. Had a good experience


Leave Us A Review