Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2022

My experience couldn't have been better. The mood at Woburn Toyota is excellent, everyone smiles at you and they make it fun and relaxing. I worked with Alejandra and Victor and they very warm and nice people. They explained everything kindly and never treated me bad even when asking stupid questions. I recommend both of them if you are looking for a car, they will not disappoint.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Jesse was amazing and knowledgable. Helped and guided me throughout the whole process of purchasing my first new car which can be quite stressful. But, he made the experience seamless. Greatly appreciate all your efforts, as well as Alejandra in finance who explained everything very well. Thank you very much! 🙂

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for everything for Andres and Alejandra. I bought my new RAV4 with them and it was very easy! (Original) Muchas gracias por todo para Andres y Alejandra . compre mi nuevo RAV4 con ellos y fue muy facil!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Friendly staff and great place to wait for the vehicle during repairs

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

I am very pleased with Woburn Toyota. Gavin Russo had excellent communication with us and we managed to get our new car in less that two weeks. Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

I had a great experience buying a toyota Camry from woburn toyota. Thanks to Gavin Russo I found the ideal car for me and my family. He gave me all the information i needed regarding the car and the deal, he answered to all of my (many) questions. He is very friendly and professional person and I strongly recommend him. Thanks Gavin!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2022

Muy feliz con la compra de mi venza 2022 Andres Puerta fue muy buen asesor y me facilitó la la decision de adquierir mi nuevo carro.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Brian Veras helped me to choose a satisfying car and resolve the registration issue caused by my insurance company.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

I had an awesome attendant wait on me I think his name was Fabrizio very polite and helpful

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2022

If you’re looking for someone to help you find a car and get you approved. Phil & Andres were amazing to work with. My credit wasn’t the greatest and Phil worked with me to get me into my new car. I would recommend coming here and working with these two awesome guys!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Sale representative Gavin Russo is the best one to deal with and he was being honest to us when we look for a new car. He is young, very energetic and took care us professionally. Even tho we didn’t find the right car to purchase currently but I’m very happy to find such a fine sale person like Gavin Russo. If anyone is looking for Toyota sale person in future , I strongly recommend to look for him.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

If you wanna buy a car at Woburn Toyota, look for salesman name Gavin. He is the best salesman I’ve ever met. Highly recommended!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very good service Gustavo "Gus" is the best (Original) Muy buen servicio Gustavo "Gus" es el mejor

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Great service they are basically family Gustavo and Andrew are the best

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Great dealership; I bought 3 cars here and service here.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2022

I would recommend this company to everyone

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Gustavo Abad, finance manager was wonderful and so helpful. Thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Phil in Finance was amazing, he did everything on time and the paperwork was smooth for me. He explained every detail while purchasing the car, keeping me in the know. Awesome man.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2022

Her trading is second to none, Mrs SHEILA BRATTON has a successful mindset alongside superior technical knowledge. Amazing work culture, everyone is willing to invest with her because she makes good profit and doesn't charge unnecessary payments i received my profits without paying any withdrawal fees. Info below, connect with her if you are having difficulties in the forex market. Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +1(510)224-4372

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2022

very good workers and good services

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

I had a slow leak in one of my tires and they were able to get me in and had it fixed in an hour.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

GREAT service chuck and gavin were super helpful and did not beat around the bush. 10/10

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Alejandra and Victor were the best!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 23, 2022

Woburn Toyota was great Tuesday 9/20. Promised me I would be all set in 9O min. They did it with 3 min to spare. Thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Lurgy was great every step of the way! She kept me updated on when my car was going to be in the lot and answered all questions I had. I moved to Chuck to talk rates where he was just as knowledgeable about the products and answered all my questions related to the warranty! I would highly recommend these two! Thanks for a great experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Lurgy and chuck they were very good and explained everything excellent

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2022

Finance manager Chuck Goodwin was very professional and explained everything!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

my 5 star rating I want to offer for the great service I received only Sebastian, very polite, attentive and also very dedicated, I didn't buy the car from toyota but I came here to honor Sebastian who from the beginning was very attentive, polite and always concerned with the customer, note 10 for Sebastian, if you are interested in a toyota Woburn look for Sebastian, you will not regret it.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2022

Lurgy Ramos We will be very happy work with her. Ótima experiência e um ótimo serviço. Obrigado até a próxima.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Lurgy Ramos was very kind

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Had the opportunity to work directly with Sergio Sazo. Had an exceptional experience by doing so. It is an easy recommendation to make to contact Sergio Sazo at any point with any questions you have in regards to vehicles you are considering , values of trades or anything else that he can help with !!! From the bottom of my heart. Thank you Sergio!!! xoxo

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2022

Very professional with excellent service. Still waiting for the cafe to reopen.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2022

I always enjoy bring my car to woburn Toyota. they give great service and it very comfortable waiting in the lounge

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Wow wow wow!!!! Gavin and Chuck (Charles) have given me the best car buying experience ever. The 2020 Toyota Corolla is my first car. Even though I have always escorted family to dealerships, this was the first I have been to a dealership to buy my own car. They made everything easy for me. The car i got is the best. Gavin helped me choose it but there was no pressure. I went to the dealership with an open mind. Gavin knew exactly what I wanted in a car and got me exactly that. Chuck helped me get my car registered ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2022

Good service and very nice people and very fast for everything

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2022

It was a honor to work with a great people in Woburn Toyota….I would like to thank Phil Filahi for answering all of my questions ….it was helpful to me that we speak the same native language. It was exceed my expectations by providing me all information I need to make a well- informed decision. Thanks for everyone …..certainly I recommend Woburn Toyota.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Lurgy is swift, flexible, tolerant, convincing, Very friendly, she has very good communication skills. Am so grateful for her services , I really loved dealing with her.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Gavin and Tyler went above and beyond to give me a wonderful experience at Woburn Toyota, where I got the car of my hopes and dreams. Their hard work, thoughtfulness, and kindness made the difference and I’m would highly recommend Woburn Toyota and am grateful for their work.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Thank you Karl for the best customer service ever, Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Amazing customer service from Viviani floes who provided detailed information and help in buying a car (Hyundai Tucson) and how fast all transactions went. The car was so clean and full of gas. All I had to do was just come in and drive away. I will definitely recommend her job well done and the amazing care and information that she provided. I was totally satisfied with her service .

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2022

I recommend Woburn Toyota for service. They where great! However I find their sales team could use a bit of tweaking. Aidan in the service department was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

I have always loved shopping for vehicles at Woburn Toyota. Some folks think I'm crazy, as this process can be stressful and overwhelming for many people. I firmly believe I enjoy it because of the quality of the salesperson who works with you to find the perfect car that works. When I first arrived, there was a cluster of sales guys in the lot who only seemed motivated by what they were talking about, and I avoided them. When I saw Sadik, whom I had worked with previously, I was relieved. This gentleman knows how to hustle and find ...

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Malcolm is awesome, bought 3 cars off of him !!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Lurgy was a wonderful sales woman. I'm glad I had the pleasure of working with her. She was very honest and kind. I appreciate her and would recommend her to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2022

Customer service was great and helpful. Beautiful and clean waiting areas.😊

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

This is my first time buying a car and Mo Naim went above and beyond to help me look for a car and Khalid also took the time to go over things with me and I really appreciate them. Highly recommend them to anyone. Can’t thank them enough

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Kal and Mo Naim are the dream team. The first time I dealt with them was over eleven years ago. They are personable and professional. I took my daughter to the dream team. They listened to her needs, and quickly realized what she wanted. Now, my daughter has a car. She loves it. But the most important thing in the entire experience, is the way they made her feel. That is an experience that my family will cherish for ever. I highly recommend Kal and Naim or what I refer to as DREAM TEAM to everyone. It is quite the ...

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

GREAT GREAT EXPERIENCE ! It was an absolute pleasure having both Gustavo and Sadik help me with my car purchase ! If I could give 6 starts I would !

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Sadik provided great customer service & helped me get my dream car & the best park of it all was Gustavo, who helped lower my monthly payments !

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Very happy with Woburn Toyota, I bought my car and I bought extended warranty for a very reasonable price, thanks for Karl Saleh the financing manager who really spend the time to get me an excellent extended warranty within my budget.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Sergio , Samantha and Gustavo are the best team to work with !

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Purchased a new vehicle recently in which they had inventory of the vehicle I wanted when others did not. Staff was nice and helpful. Worked through a new car, trade-in and financing. I was an overall smooth experience. Worth continuing to use them in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

I bought my new Highlander on Sunday Chris Costa and Jason Wright in Finance helped me in buying my first brand new car!!!! I’m so excited thank you Woburn Toyota

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

We just bought a car at Woburn Toyota. We worked with Leo to find the perfect car, and Hank walked us through the financial part of things. Both gentleman work extremely nice and easy to work with. I highly recommend Woburn Toyota. Especially Leo and Hank!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Karl and Andres did a phenomenal job helping me find the best deal to fit my needs. Anyone that needs a new car should definitely go down to Woburn Toyota, you’ll get the VIP treatment.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Good experience.They took care of all the paperwork and Alejandra was very helpful

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Hank at Woburn Toyota was great. He was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

That is good to work with Chuck Goodwin and Carlos!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Great experience, Hank and Viviani were terrific!!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

The best deeler to get a car is woburn toyota they make everything go smooth specially the finance guy he is the best thank you kaul !!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Huthifa Karim to resolve the problem with the door guards on my 22 Camry. He was extremely helpful and thorough. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Karl Saleh he did a good job of switching old to a new car,

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

I bought a car from Toyota woburn with the help of alex I didn't want to rate before driving the car for some time but trust me he was helpful did everything for me his service were extremely good 👍. Please contact him whoever needs help

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Chuck Goodwin finance was friendly and helpful.👍😃

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2022

As always, a great service experience at Woburn Toyota. Quick and accurate diagnostic and work performed. Will continue to service our two vehicles there. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Big Thank you to Brian and Phil! They were very professional, and very patient. I went there the other day with my family, at first I had low hopes on finding something I’d like. That was until Brian Showed me a few options and spoke about the advantages each car had. He was very determined to help me find a car that would be perfect for me, and succeeded! Phil made all the paperwork go through smooth and explained everything step by step and was very nice and welcoming! Thank you for the awesome experience! If you are looking ...

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

On 8/6/2022 while being on vacation in the Gloucester, MA area, my 2020 RAV4 gave me a warning message "Engine Maintenance Require". This was frustrating and ruined our weekend. On Monday 8/8/2022 I took my vehicle to Woburn Toyota in Massachusetts and even though they were booked for the day, the staff understood my dilemma and made an exception. The Woburn Toyota was able to diagnose the issue, but didn't have the part to fix. Service Advisor Fabricio Fernandez professionalism and service should be commended and acknowledge by his supervisor. This might feel like a small problem to many, but ...

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

I'm very happy with my car. I had a very very great experience at Toyota Woburn with GAVIN and Alejandra Gonzalez. They helped me getting the best car that fits my needs and a good deal auto Insurance. Gavin was always in touch with me to make sure that I can start driving the car as soon as possible. He was always in touch with me when I wasn't with my first choice vehicle and still was even when I was looking for a car Insurance. I recommend both of them to everyone and I can definitely guarantee ...

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

It was a great car buying experience. Salesman Gavin responded quickly, patiently and professionally. I will choose here first when I buy a car in the future

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

I love Woburn Toyota I have bought three new cars and one used car from Woburn Toyota I always have great service from Woburn Toyota Never had a problem with Woburn Toyota

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Had a great experience at Woburn Toyota to buy a new SUV. My sales rep Jesse Martinez was very respectful, informative and patient with the decision making process and the purchasing process. Would highly recommend asking for Jesse when you arrive to help in your next car purchase!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Bought my 3RD Toyota From Andres,The man knows how to treat a person well and get you the right price for a good Car! Won’t let you down. !

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Lurgy Ramos had a great experience Also great salesperson very patient. I will recommend her to all my friends and family.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 16, 2022

Great service. Great team.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Brian and Phill were extremely friendly and professional. I have never felt so welcomed in a dealer like Woburn Toyota made feel. Brian was super professional, he walked My mother, My sister and myself with all the options and did everything he could to fulfill our needs. Phill did an amazing job making sure we knew everything before we sign the paper work, he went over every detail of the paper work and was super professional. I highly recommend that if you’re looking for a new or used car, ask for Brian and Phill. Thank you Brian, Phill and ...

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Raphael and Malcom made the car buying process so quick and smooth.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2022

Gavin was a dream to work with! he was very responsive- to texts and calls - and helpful. I was in my new car within a matter of days of contacting him. this dealership does have more inventory than others; it was worth the drive from the south shore! I also financed through Toyota and was pleased with how reasonable the interest rate is.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

My service was quick and well done. They did not get the car dirty or move anything they didn't have to and they even set up a Lyft to take me home and pick me up once the service was completed.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

I just would like to share my experience at Woburn Toyota. And please be advise that these folks are extremely understaffed. But my experience with one particular service advisor in the service department truly made my time at Woburn Toyota much more bearable then it has been in the past. Sara S in the Service Department went out of her way to help rectify the issues that I was having with my vehicle. Went above and beyond to ensure that I was getting my needs met. I will definitely be coming back to Sara at Toyota Woburn l whenever I ...

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Parts Department at Woburn Toyota is professional and has some of the best prices in the Boston area! Oem parts here are priced competitively with aftermarket options without the quality concerns. I've gone a few times, have been very satisfied and would recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2022

Customer service is very friendly and it’s a comfortable waiting area.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Very professional, recommended!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Sebastian was great!! Ask for him if looking for a new car.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Andres and Gustavo made it a easy shopping experience at Woburn Toyota! Go check them out and they’ll take good care of you. They both did an amazing job

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022

Excellent service, Chuck and Brian will get you the car you need. Super pleasant and above and beyond customer service. With less than perfect credit they will still help you get the car you desire and a fair affordable price.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Excellent service provided by Service Manager Sara

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

After running away from Expressway Toyota for giving me the wrong diagnosis for my car in overpricing because they want me to trade my car. I fell in love with Woburn Toyota the service advisor Sara Stanley was very nice and helpful with the details. I really appreciate her kindness and also The mechanic guy Robert was very great and knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

Samantha Clark was my sales rep. She was great. Informative, low key, let me know where the car was with weekly calls and never wavered from the original deal. She was great at car pick up as well- knowledgeable, paid attention to detail and got the job done painlessly.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Andres and Karl are greats at what they do.It was a pleasure to work with these guys. I’ll be sending plenty of people their way.


Leave Us A Review